Deprecated: Non-static method Linkage::usage() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/queensla/public_html/system/plugins/pi.linkage.php on line 10
1944/45 Jockey Premiership - Queensland History of Racing

Queensland History of Racing

Share |

1944/45 Jockey Premiership


jockey, jockey premierships, jockeys, jockeys' premiership records, jockeys' premierships

1944/1945 SEASON


J.A.W. BRISCOE             47

R. MADDOCK                31 ½

P. MORGAN                  28

E. FORDYCE                   28

R. LAWRENCE               27 ½

K. BIRRER                       17

G. WILLIAMS                 16

J. J. CONQUEST             15



Related Content

Oops...we haven't got any content related to 1944/45 Jockey Premiership. You can help by contributing.

Similar Content

Jim Byrne

Jim Byrne is one of Queensland's best jockeys with wins in just about every big race in the state.

Andy Tindall

Andy Tindall was a heavyweight jockey, who later became chief steward in Brisbane. He rode three of the first four QTC Oaks winners and was a noted judge of pace.